Netaudio from Aachen / Germany

NAM 21 Animal Mother: The Underground Sessions



1 – Chalk

2 – Anything that Comes Our Way

3 – Under the Sun

4 – Suburbian Suicide

Album – Download (zip-File)

Cover – Download



Music: Animal Mother. Lyrics: Christoph Maus. Recorded deep below the city of Aachen, March 31 2014. Executive producer: Thomas Binder. Mastering: Florian Erdbrink.

Release Notes:

Recorded during a sunny spring day, Animal Mother’s debut EP, for now, comes as a CD-only release exclusively. Check out the band’s upcoming live gigs ( to take your chance and get your hands on one of the illustrious mini-CDs. Meanwhile, NAM keeps you informed about a possible digital release.

Release I: 24/5/2014 (CD)

Release II: 23/6/2014 (Digital)

(2014) Night Audit Music

3 responses

  1. Pingback: New Release | Night Audit Music

  2. Pingback: NAM 21 – Digitally released | Night Audit Music

  3. Pingback: Download Animal Mother’s “Underground Sessions” for free | Night Audit Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s