Netaudio from Aachen / Germany


Entertainment for the Braindead – Bicycle EP

After a long, 4-years-wait, Berlin-based singer-songwriter Entertainment for the Braindead released her new EP Sun. Now being accompanied by Motor Music, each piece off her new recording carries a darkly-shimmering, melancholic magic. The music you are going about to hear is fully handmade in its own right, stemming from thorough recording processes that took place at EFTB’s homestudio.

Watch the offical video for ‘Bicycle Bell’, one of EFTB’s most recent studios as well as live-favorites. You can stream and buy Entertainment for the Braindead’s music via her official bandcamp site.


NAM029: One Minus One – Your Former Colony

Christmas is comin’, our releases are hummin’! Accompanying his album release ‘Oracle’, One Minus One freshly released a new EP, ‘Your Former Colony’. What your are about to hear is the song’s single edit + a new mix of ‘Open Heart Surgery’ + a freh b-side, entitled ‘Devastate’. Stream or download it via Spotify, Bandcamp or Amazon!

NAM028: PaCO – 5 schöne Lieder

PaCO, Hastenrath’s (translate: ‘Hate-Advice’) finest punk project have a sweet, tiny, adorable mini-sampler out, entitled ‘5 schöne Lieder’ (‘5 Beautiful Songs’). A DIY-adventure at its best. Don’t hesitate to stream and download their stuff here:

Teaming up: One Minus One & Ossi Guitar

Watch One Minus One and Ossi Guitar teaming up for their rendition of Smashing Pumpkins’s classic ‘1979’.

Ladie’s Di – Children of God

If you’re heavily into one-man-grunge-alternative-intransigence, then Ladie’s Di might be the one for you. Living in Paris, Île de France for a while now, the Argentinian guitarist/singer-songwriter released three full-length albums so far. What you’re going to hear (and see, obviously), is ‘Children of God’ which is the opening track for Ladie’s Di’s most recent outing of the same name. In this powerful live rendition (done at the Mercury Box, Osaka), he blends his edgy guitar playing with prolific live drumming and vocal mercilesseness.

Stay tuned to Ladie’s Di’s music via his facebook page as well as his Youtube channel. Uh, and don’t forget to take a listen at ‘Children of God’ in full length here.